Udvalg

Svømmehal    
Kim Grøn Hansen 5196 1650 kfh9000@hotmail.com
Henrik Stenhøj Hansen 2097 9019 henrikstenhoj@gmail.com
Mette Lange Andersen 2254 1007 mette_lange@hotmail.com
Lone Dalsgaard 6126 8879 dalsgaardlone@gmail.com
     
Skydning     
Jan Thorsted 2395 3836 sport@jan-thorsted.dk
Knud Nohns 2552 3518 knno56@gmail.com 
Svend Erik Andersen 9732 1952  / 2980 8643 svend1387@icloud.com
Svend Bang Andersen 9732 3260  / 2991 3260 sbangsen@gmail.com 
Jens Kr. H. Pedersen 3069 5767 jkholm@mail.dk 
Bent Kiilerich 2945 2781 19bk56@gmail.com
Allan Strøm Vestergaard 5190 7628 allanstromvestergaard@hotmail.com
Karin Heide Jensen 9737 2416 / 2041 2416 karin.heide@tdcadsl.dk
Hans H. K. Jensen 2392 5764 hanshkj@jubii.dk
Brian Hansen 9737 3178 sbh.hansen2@gmail.com
Malene Hansen 2985 1190 male5622.hansen@gmail.com
Leo K. Hansen 2814 5440 lkhbrian@yahoo.dk
Frederik Høivang 2939 5885 freddy1919@live.dk
     
Badminton     
Irma Andersen 9732 1118 / 3013 2206 irma.andersen58@gmail.com
Harriet Knudsen 6031 3525 hajk@mail.dk
John Knudsen 2649 4394 hajk@mail.dk
     
Fitnesscenter    
Berit Simonsen 2173 0321 bs@jraskagro.dk
Anita Stampe 2311 8474 acaa@mail.dk
Louise Grønberg Bennedsgaard 2094 1037 louise_nielsen11@live.dk
     
Stavgang    
Inger Carlsen 9732 5520 t.carlsen@privat.dk 
     
Petanque    
Erik Lauridsen 9732 2753 / 2963 5053 lauridsen.erik@hotmail.com
Poul Overholm 9733 3401 / 2462 3785 peoverholm949@gmail.com
Lis Dalby 4034 8670 ledalby@mail.dk
Hanne Toelbjerg 4159 0152 hylde@msn.com
Flemming Jakobsen 6175 5292 flmjakobsen@gmail.com
John Knudsen 2649 4394 hajk@mail.dk
Harriet Knudsen 6031 3525 hajk@mail.dk
Peter Knudsen 5338 1944 petermarius@live.dk
     
Veteranklubben    
Finn Hansen 2764 0430 bregnevej14@gmail.com
Jakob Skovgaard 2023 2448 elnaogjakob@hotmail.com 
Jørn Østerby 9732 2598 ruthjorn@webspeed.dk 
Gunnar Sandberg 9732 0311 ella.gunnar@kabelmail.dk
Karin Madsen 2617 2836 heboltoft42@gmail.com
Inge Hammer 2174 7001 inge@hammerklip.dk
     
Løbeklub    
Henrik Lohse 2422 0100 lohse.henrik373@gmail.com
Lene Schultz 2042 9942 leneschultz66@gmail.com
Hanne Nordestgaard Nørgaard 2537 6950 holgernoergaard@gmail.com
     
     
Gangsport    
Carl Christian Josephsen 9732 3876 / 2331 2878 carl_josephsen@hotmail.com
Agnes Marie Josephsen 9732 3876 / 2331 2878 carl_josephsen@hotmail.com
Jens Ole Bakbo Pedersen 2142 1969 bakbo@youmail.dk
     
Pickleball    
Thomas Schrøder Andersen 9732 3530 / 6163 0771 thomas@schroedervanting.dk
Jens Jørgen Mandrup 2266 8852 hjmandrup@gmail.com
Carsten Ernst Andersen 2342 9188 caan@lemu.dk
     
Squashudvalg    
Lars Naur 4112 8743 larsnaur@gmail.com
Dan Andreasen 5128 6873 valmuehaven@live.dk
     
ROFI-Nyt    
Hans Herping 9732 5020 / 4022 3738 hans.herping@outlook.dk
     
ROFI-Centret 9732 2455 rofi@rofi.dk
Per Andersen   pa@rofi.dk
Birger Gade Kristensen   birger@rofi.dk
Køkkenet   kokken@rofi.dk