Udvalg

Svømmehal    
Henrik Stenhøj Hansen 2097 9019 stenhoj@itzo.dk 
Mette Lange Andersen 2254 1007 mette_lange@hotmail.com
Lone Dalsgaard 6126 8879 dalsgaardlone@gmail.com
     
Skydning     
Jan Thorsted 2395 3836 sport@jan-thorsted.dk
Knud Nohns 2552 3518 knno56@gmail.com 
Svend Erik Andersen 9732 1952  / 2980 8643 is.andersen@privat.dk 
Svend Bang Andersen 9732 3260  / 2991 3260 sbangsen@gmail.com 
Jens Kr. H. Pedersen 3069 5767 jkholm@mail.dk 
Irene Lykke Møller 9732 5956 / 2097 3243 m-moller@post8.tele.dk
Bent Kiilerich 2945 2781 bentkiilerich@gmail.com
Karin Heide Jensen 9737 2416 / 2041 2416 karin.heide@tdcadsl.dk
Hans H. K. Jensen 2392 5764 hanshkj@jubii.dk
Søren Højvang 7525 0515 tingheden@hotmail.dk
Brian Hansen 9737 3178 sbh.hansen2@gmail.com
Malene Hansen 2985 1190 male5622.hansen@gmail.com
Dorte Schmidt Mortensen 2679 8529 schmidtdorte@hotmail.com
Leo K. Hansen 2814 5440 lkhbrian@yahoo.dk
     
Badminton     
Irma Andersen 9732 1118 / 3013 2206 irma.andersen58@gmail.com
Harriet Knudsen 6031 3525 hajk@mail.dk
John Knudsen 2649 4394 hajk@mail.dk
     
Fitnesscenter    
Berit Simonsen 2173 0321 bs@jraskagro.dk
Anita Stampe 2311 8474 acaa@mail.dk
Louise Nielsen 2094 1037 louise_nielsen11@live.dk
     
Stavgang    
Inger Carlsen 9732 5520 t.carlsen@privat.dk 
     
Petanque    
Erik Lauridsen 9732 2753 / 2963 5053 lauridsen.erik@hotmail.com
Elly Green Andersen 6169 0181 ellygreen@hotmail.dk 
Svend Neess 9732 5829 / 5048 0658 klneess@pc.dk
Poul Overholm 9733 3401 / 2462 3785 peoverholm949@gmail.com
Lis Dalby 4034 8670 ledalby@mail.dk
John Knudsen 2649 4394 hajk@mail.dk
Harriet Knudsen 6031 3525 hajk@mail.dk
     
Veteranklubben    
Finn Hansen 2764 0430 bregnevej14@gmail.com
Jakob Skovgaard 2023 2448 elnaogjakob@hotmail.com 
Jørn Østerby 9732 2598 ruthjorn@webspeed.dk 
Gunnar Sandberg 9732 0311 ella.gunnar@kabelmail.dk
Karin Madsen 2617 2836 heboltoft42@gmail.com
Inge Hammer 2174 7001 inge@hammerklip.dk
     
Løbeklub    
Berit Jensen 2272 3489 berit-jensen@live.dk
Henrik Lohse 2422 0100 lohse.henrik373@gmail.com
Ryan Junkuhn 5054 4577 ryanjunkuhn@gmail.com
Liselotte Fuglsig 2464 7220 lottefuglsvin@icloud.com 
Kim Hove Olsen 5151 3786 kimhove61@gmail.com
     
Gangsport    
Carl Christian Josephsen 9732 3876 / 2331 2878 carl_josephsen@hotmail.com
Agnes Marie Josephsen 9732 3876 / 2331 2878 carl_josephsen@hotmail.com
Jens Ole Bakbo Pedersen 2142 1969 bakbo@youmail.dk
     
Fodbold    
Thomas Schrøder Andersen 9732 3530 / 6163 0771 tsa@jks.dk 
Jens Cordius-Hansen 2149 6904 cordiusfamilie@hotmail.dk
     
ROFI-Nyt    
Hans Herping 9732 5020 / 4022 3738 hans.herping@outlook.dk
     
ROFI-Centret 9732 2455 rofi@rofi.dk
Per Andersen   pa@rofi.dk
Birger Gade Kristensen   birger@rofi.dk
Køkkenet   kokken@rofi.dk